Dlike Flower Photography Contest - Orchids

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

When I passed by in one of the houses in our territory, I saw this orchids hanging on their backyard. I was mesmerized by its color and beauty that was why I took a picture of it as a remembrance. 

 

This is my entry to Dlike's flowerphotography contest.

 

Medium used: Vivo V7


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

I love orchids. This is nice colourful orchi. Nice photography!

Oh dear, these are so wonderful! I love the deep pink colors in an orchid.. I have one plant and it had this color too and bloomed for about 3 months... thanks for sharing.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94