Here's Why The Blockchain Might Change the Future (And Why It May Not Live Up To the Hype)

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Blockchain is breaking out of the crypto world into new applications both useful and bizarre. It offers lots of advantages, but there are some cons, too.


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

All the governments have to do is ban the banks from sending any money to the exchanges and that is it mostly, like they have done in India; they will say it is not good for us, meaning really, it is not good for them. But Blockchain has its uses and that could be the new wave of the future. Unless of course it is all a con and the more money gets put in by small investors the more is taken by those that can...

@wales I can agree with everything you said.

I hope that is not the case because I've bought quite a lot of crypto

I hope that is not
The case because I've bought quite
A lot of crypto

                 - wales


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98