Daniel Sturridge's dog stolen: Former Liverpool striker offers £30k for return of his pet after it's stolen from his Los Angeles house | Goal.com

in #dlike5 years ago

Shared From Dlike

It has been so so so tough and i am crashing so so so fast. This me in a short break, after a whole 24 hours of 1 'hour productivity'. It is 4.19 am and i am still up pushing.

Unlike planned, i am deciding to do a short post involving some sports. The original plan was to publish a post covering an aspect of the Teardrops colorlesspaper but till now (4.26 am), i am still pushing 'so hard' to complete it.

My body is broken but my 'being' won't stop and how can i stop when 'my dad wails' and i crash fast.

I am still working on the colorlesspaper for the teardrops and try hard to complete it. It needs a special kind of inspiration which i have practically had to force out. It is very hard to have just the 'right inspiration' needed for Teardrops in the midst of 247 excruciating pain and years of no-sleep.

On the side, i am thinking of how to 'save the day' and i am drafting the model for two-side projects. I have to act very fast.

I saw this post about Liverpool striker Daniel Sturridge offering up 30k pounds for the return of his stolen-dog and i am trying to use it to draw some inspiration it. I am currently writing about the paradigms behind the Teardrops enterprise model and touching of an aspect of the world that needs adjustment; the aspect of returning 'value' to human.

In the world of today, even cute puppies are beginning to garner more 'value' than humans and the Teardrops aims to bring about 'beautiful disruption' in this regard.

Anyway, i am using DLIKE so that you can read the entire article. It also links to a series of instagram videos, whereupon Sturridge airs his pain.

"Former Liverpool striker Daniel Sturridge has been the victim of a robbery at his house in Los Angeles and has appealed on social media for the return of his dog". Goal.com


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

That’s just terrible... of all the things you could take from someone. They took something irreplaceable to that man. Absolutely horrible. :’(

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really hope he finds the dog, he looks so concerned and devastated in that short video...

@surpassinggoogle, In my opinion there is an great connection between Human Beings and Dogs and humans find most loyal and loving friend in them.

Hope that your efforts will be blessed by Almighty. Stay blessed brother and blessings of light is with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Bro you havent joined the pod

Brother i had a doubt and highlighted the same in comment section on Whaleshares when you first informed me about it. My doubt was, i don't have liquid Whaleshares because everything comes in Power when it comes to Whaleshares then how to get liquid Whaleshares then?

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Getting it is a hurdle. You can pass it. I didnt have liquid wls either to create the pod. I found it

True brother. Thank you so much for the message. Stay blessed and blessings of light is with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

@surpassinggoogle, I am trying to join the ULOGS POD but i am getting the below error brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey! Been a while. Trust you are good

I am doing great. Thank you so much for asking and hope that you are having blessed life. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I feel sad for Daniel. If it's a thing like car, he would have mind searching and offer a bounty. But since he love his dog so much, he is willing to the extra mile to find his dog. I hope this end well for them.

Thanks for sharing

Would have been nice if you read the post. The post wasnt only about daniel or his dog

wow... To be ready to pay 30k pounds to get a lost dog back sure shows how much he loves the dog.

I have a dog Also, can't think of loding him....... But honestly... If he got lost or stolen - whatever will be will be. Haha

Just saying

But Big brother Terry.... You really do need to rest. Honestly... If I worked as hard as you this past years, I'd take a long vacation.

Stay healthy bro

Would have been nice if you read the post. The post wasnt only about daniel or his dog

I have read the post. I know the point from you was different and about the Value. But steal a dog sucks anyway.

Im sorry, you feel i dont read it.

That was a sad story.
Yow terry @surpassinggoogle check out my articles here in sportstalk social. I'm from the Philippines. 👌

If you are from the Philippines get certified.

That's a huge amount to save his pet. I hope he will find it.

Would have been nice if you read the post. The post wasnt only about daniel or his dog

Yep, I understand the whole point of your post conveying the true value of human over a puppy or anything, but I chose to look at it on a different perspective. Any person will do anything to solve his problems because it gives him a little pride if he/she achieves it just like how you express well your passion to the community and the one that you're already building.

Would have been nice if you read the post. The post wasnt only about daniel or his dog

Hey Terry, thanks for sharing the article. Hope you got some well needed sleep. Remember to sleep and let me know if I can help in some way.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you alot for reading and caring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98