You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romelu Lukaku transfer from Manchester United to Inter: Talks underway between the two clubs | Goal.com - Wasn't Lukaku Fit For Man U?

in #dlike5 years ago

In as much as I would have said letting lukaku go is best because there are lots of average players currently in united that doesn't deserve to wear the jersey and one of them is Romelu, my challenge is man united does not have a replacement at sight for him which really bothers me

Sort:  

Yes, i wont say romelu isnt average but i would still use him over many of their frontplayers. Truth is, i dont see who man u can buy currently that will be that much of top class. almost none is available

No player, I agree and this makes me wonder why man u can't do everything possible to make him stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75