Sort:  

She's probably just mad because she kissed a toad and she liked it! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it was the checkbook she liked ... and I don't think she made it up cause he could sue her otherwise ...

Lol I was just making a joke but that makes her sound even worse... definitely not someone who would be biased against their ex... I'm sure Trumps feelings are really hurt.😂

Posted using Partiko Android

And he can't do his usual rage tweeting either cause how is the reigning president gonna pull off a "My dick ain't no schroom "post ... Melania probably has to say "No Donald Your penis is not a deformed mushroom. It is the best penis I ever saw, it's Huuuge" 50 times a day now :p

Hahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Check out the meme I made about this. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

where?..ok found it ...lol

Thanks for looking!😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha oh my word, the disgust in her mouth in that picture is just perfect!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner2.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

I am feeling ill...

... ill.

I could have died not knowing the 'shroomy details of the orange one.

trump dick .jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94