You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook knows a lot about me - here's everything I found | CNBC

in #dlike5 years ago

Hi @vimukthi,

Exactly. This is what is known as data scrubbing and Facebook shares, sells and monetize all the data to marketing agencies and other profiting organizations. This is what exactly happens when we use a FREE platform created by these companies.

The fact about decentralized platforms is that the community and its content creators get realistically paid for what they contribute. Thanks for recommending deseat.me, so I can stand up on my own again! :D

-tysler

Sort:  

Dear @tysler

I love how responsive you are buddy.

I'm so glad that I had a chance to get to know you lately. You're so very supportive. LOVE IT :)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23