dlike’s important section : dRanks

in #dlike6 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

I am happy for new platform Dlike. I believe, it will grow up more in the future time. Because it seems quick and easy. And I am looking forward to being activated of dRanks.In my opinion, it will be fair for quality contents. Maybe it should be integrated/started same app section. When I saw this new project, I said to myself that I must contribute a worthy value to. Because I liked it at first sight. Thanks for your upvote and support in advance


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Source
Please be mindful of country-specific tags. These tags are for articles written in that countries language or about that country.

More information:

The Game of Tags

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05