Good Night Everyone...My Yummy Dinner

in #dlike5 years ago

share-with-dlike.jpg

Sunday special really today my Sunday was great I had yummy Dinner and I enjoyed my Sunday also at dinner I have plain rice with mutton curry potato and gram mixed curry with gravy and with pickles and it was awesome I loved it really...i wish to have this food every time I will not forget this Sunday coz I had special lunch at friend house and I had yummy dinner at my own home wow Sunday funday...so what about you all friends how was your Sunday how you spend your Sunday...and what about your dinner did you all finish eating your yummy dinner...


Source of shared Link

Sort:  

Lot of food for dinner. Too food at dinner time is not good for health. Take Limited food at dinner time. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99