My original song - "Action", I'm not an actor我的原创歌曲—《演》,我不是个演员

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi, @steemit and Dlive's friends, everyone.

嗨,@steemit和Dlive的各位朋友们大家好;

Today, as usual, I still make songs, so what songs are written today? ! !

The song I brought to you today is my new work, “The Speech.” This is not where I want to practice. But I don’t want to be an actor in front of the audience.

I hope you will enjoy my original song - "Action". Now let's get started! Go!

今天还是像往常一样,我依然在进行歌曲创作,那么今天创作的歌曲是什么呢!!!

今天为大家带来的歌曲是我的新作-《演》,这里可不是我要演习哦,但是歌里我却不想做一个观众面前的演员。

希望你会喜欢我的原创歌曲-《演》,现在让我们开始吧!Go!

I'm @abcallen. If you like my original song, please support me. Encourage me to make it more exciting later. Come on, see you next time!

Please pay attention to my @abcallen, thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,如果你喜欢我的原创歌曲的话,请支持我,鼓励我,后期更精彩哦,加油,下期见!

请关注我@abcallen,谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @abcallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

做最真的自己!

谢谢,是的,做最真的自己,加油

你好请接受cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 对你作为cn区一员的感谢。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67