How Gold melts.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys I hope you are fine and doing great, Today i went to the place where i worked for almost 3 years as a Goldsmith and to remember my old memories I Melted the Gold, as you can see in this video. Here i would like to invite Sir @nathanmars and @goldmatters to have look at it. While chatting i once asked @goldmatters that i will show that how we melt Gold. here you can see that,
Waiting for your feedback guys.
Thank you.

Regards
@abdulmanan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

very interesting dear....

That is very cool! Or should I say very hot? Thank you for showing that:)

oh yeah, it's too hot, Gold needs this hot temperature to melt :p

@abdulmanan
Wow Does gold melts like this?
We get to know a lot from friends like you
Thankyou.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97