My Entry for Ulog video Contest

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey steemians I hope you are fine and doing great! This is my entry for #ulog Video contest held By @surpassinggoogle, I have just started making videos, If i am making some mistakes, do ignore it please!
Thanks

regards

@abdulmanan

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I gave you a positive vote in your publication! Please, give me a next vote! "Your publication has a lot of value, I'm also creating quality content, if you like you can visit me"

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Hey this contest is about ?
Surpassinggoogle ?
can you share the link of the description

You can visit @surpassinggoogle profile to get more knowledge about the contest.

THank for sharing it

My friend is on fire, Carry on!

MashaAllah Nice ULOG for the first time and this long
Best of Luck for the Future Bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01