You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Dlive :))) Rlue 3/4 I’ll upvote your comments and only Dlive vlog comments! #OneLoveDlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey brother how are you?
I'm just able to watch this video!
I'm following your each and every rule from now on! as you can see I'm also trying to be a d-live content creator. The main reason of creating videos on d-live is to teach those who don't know about steemit and also the main reason is to fight with the shyness I have and fight with the low confidence i have, Now I'm much relaxed by creating some videos! no one is perfect and I'm improving day by day!
and yes every fall has a rise, we fall, we rise and that's the way we learn. take an example when we were kids, we had fallen many times and then we learn how to walk! life goes this way!
learn from your every mistake!
Special Thank you to you. you are making me motivated!
3rd rule well learned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87