You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Ready For Something Your Eyes And Ears Haven't Experienced So Far! ▶️ Steem's First Wintersports & Music Cooperation Soon On DLive! ☑️

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey!

I remember 'Drops of summer' and loved it :)

Love the colour scheme you have going on over there, i was just wondering about the right hand side:

I'm not a designer so don't take my word for anything, but i was wondering what it would look like to move your (awesome!) logo to the left?

The 'follow' button is covering the steem steemy things and the follower count blends in quite a bit to the background. So maybe if the logo was moved over a bit, the purple would make the follower count show up a bit clearer and you could see the whole logo?

Apart from that, cant wait!

dlive be prepared!

Sort:  

Oh! Great advice!
I don't see that 'Follow' button in my own account, so that's why my view on the logo is completely free :-) Good to know that your's is not! I'll definitely change that. Thank you!!

Let's see if it will be able to reach the success Drops of Summer had back then...;-)

If you let me know when its done I'll send you another screenshot if you like.

I'm sure it will be a success, the gif is a good taster of what's to come! :D

I changed it, does it look good now? :-)

I am liking it and this it's better, what about you? :)

Yes, that's much better! Thanks for the help :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86