"Your glory"Cover-Music-Guitarra

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Come and quench the thirst
fill me with you,They see that
I need you to cool my interior.

Make it rain, on this place,
I am thirsty for you.

Come I want more of you,
make my cup rebozar to feel,
your presence shaking my interior,
come and touch me,
and embrace me, envelop me, in you Lord.

Your rain is falling,
your glory descending,
your fire is burning in me.
Your rain is healing,
your glory restoring,
your fire is on me today.

Come I want more of you,
make my cup rebozar to feel,
your presence shaking my interior,
come and touch me,
and embrace me, envelop me, in you Lord.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. Latest Curator's Choice post: here. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58