Crash Bandicoot 2 Cortex strikes back! Day 3!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Lets continue with day 3 of Crash Bandicoot 2 :) Don't forget to resteem, upvote, and comment below. If you guys have any suggestions or would like to play through ps4 shareplay let me know!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You've been selected to receive an UPVOTE by #TeamDUnite! We reward dedicated streamers for the work they put into their content. 👍

Keep up the good work @accurateduck! ❤️

You can join our Discord for more info on the #DUnite project! - https://discord.gg/b46WJ9a

Indeed, the nostalgia is real!

WOW NOSTALİGAAAAAAA

How's everyone doing? 😬

I love the polar bear levels!

Right in the childhood :)

The giant bear was my childhood fear at one point. I remember throwing my controller

Haha I remember how often I had to restart those as a kid 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56