Sort:  

Alright guys we'll call it a night. Thank you for joining. Please let me know how we can get the viewers more involved. Would you guys be open to adding me on psn and then we can have viewers play through ps4 shareplay to see how you guys do ;)

good stream! LIKE AND FOLLOW mine too pls LIVE NOW :D

Thanks I'll go stop by and upvote. Hope you can follow and catch me next time I'm live as well. Good luck!

Thanks for the feedback!

Really?! Mines 3 😬

To my 90's fans, what's your favorite? Crash bandicoot 1, 2, or 3?

What's up accurateduck?

Thanks for the feedback! I upvoted you over on steemit. It's not much but as viewers and steempower grows I'll remember you if you ever stop by again 😬

Pick a level: snow biz, air crash, bear it, crash crush, or eel deal

If not I'll pick on in 3 minutes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69