[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc members!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Let's practice some CS:GO and try get a couple wins tonight!

The stream has been working great lately and coming on really quickly, good job @dlive team! I've also managed to get my mic's sound a bit higher now so you should be able to hear me and others, let me know if you notice any errors.

Please try not to spam in the post as the comments appear on dlive chat, I will flag spammers and those copy-pasting comments I've voted up in previous posts (don't try me cause I remember) and instead reward genuine comments of people who are watching the stream!

Thanks for watching, hope you enjoy it!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I love that DLive is a thing. I can't think of a better, more direct use of blockchain in our current time than using it to monetize live and prerecorded video content.

This is going to be exponential when all the YouTubers who are being censored and kicked off the platform are looking for a place to land.

Epic times...

@shayne

Awesome

I am totally watching it now.

It'll be dope once dlive implements ways to make highlight clips as a viewer, that kind of interactivity really pushes platforms to another level.

On the list! :D

Huh, somehow I missed this https://staging.busy.org/@wa7/dlive-is-open-for-change-and-improvement but I'm happy to see dlive is willing to do things like that.

I feel bad for filling up acidyo's chat with side commentary tho.

I had to respond to you so you didn't think I was a bot :P and he won't see replies to comments, only the main ones right now so this isn't filling it up! :D

awesome ! i will check this, i love csgo

Nice post ... l love cs.go

WHY Does does the game seems to be laggy,my internet speed is 25mbs but still i am facing some stuttering while streaming the gameplay. What’s the spec of your pc ?and i guess it a problem from my side or dlive somehow cause gamers like you would have good gaming pcs. I like how you play it seems awesome,there are not many players there so the game seems to be starting faster after you die,overall enjoying it and thanks for sharing @acidyo

@acidyo I can't hear what you are saying at your Lives Sound is not clear , I have an idea Set a word in your live & every comment should include the word .. every comment without the word it's a spam lol

You are an awesome player @acidyo

I truly enjoyed watching you shoot and play. How can you talk while playing man. You are incredible.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56