[Acid Streams] CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back to some CS:GO tonight with @strawhat and maybe other @steemgc members.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This reminds me of Call of Duty with my P90 :D

nice awp

Pew-pew-pew, what's that sound, hmmmm!??
It's Acid rekting peoples butts in CS! :D

acidyooooo

its a amazing offensive game i have ever played

You are right, this is very challenging.
i have never played this game.
i will try to play this game.
I really like .

Hope I havnt missed so much. Lemme rush into dlive before the show ends.

Acidyo make it burn...let us burn their asses with acid yooo man..

bulllets so manyh bullets... who gives u life time supply of bullets ???

@acidyo This match will be a lot of contests
i watch this game first to last

I was late, but I watched very satisfied.
this is a good and tense war.

Sleep well acidyo tomorrow we have to kick some Russian asses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71