[Acid Streams] League of Legends - Ranked

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some ranked LoL, warming up with one ARAM first.

Chill stream, listening to some music on spotify and playing. Feel free to say hi in chat or in the comments.

Please don't spam or self-promote. I will flag spammers and reward genuine comments with upvotes.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Feed the PORO 🐹🐹🍪

I like frostfang on Morgana too, tormented soil gives so much gold.

I prefer to warm up in normals rather than aram :>

A lot of gamers who get great benefits in Dlive, I always want to try, but I am not a good game player ..
So I was overwhelmed in playing games,

dlive broadcast..i just love it..

Extraordinary employment to you. I'm set up for this... Collusion of legends, we should do this. Getting a charge out of the tune. @acidyo

i'm not a good lover, but there are a lot of gamers who get so mach benefits in Dlive wish i can play some.

Awesome stream. I enjoyed. Its great to know steemians are having a great time.
I so much love the game. have a nice day@acidyo

wow beautiful your game,,, my dear friend @acidyo,,,thank you for sharing your post,,

this is a great post. i appreciate your post... thanks for sharing.. up vote and resteemit done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75