[Acid Streams] CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sunday Night CS:GO.

Try to rank back up to LE, come watch the gameplay! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I needed to sleep early today, have an exam tomorrow but the game got too interesting 😅

Haha sorry about that xD

hey @acidyo sorry i wasn't able to see your stream today as I'm having exams tomorrow, i slept early anyways you have done well as always, congratulations have a good day

It's cool though
Had fun, totally worth it

I too have an ezam tomorrow but I can't miss acidyo's sessions

Fck victory its getting intresting

Yes... it was real fun

Really cool game though, interesting till the end

Ahan ahan. Coool

You play CS and I play the guitar! I think we can be a great team! The best one.

i am live with dlive
and enjoy the game CS:GO.
nice shoot @acidyo

Watch Sunday really great
Great toys
I wish you all the best, my friend
I wish you a happy weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78