[Acid Streams] League of Legends ranked with @rubencress and @beercake

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some league of legends with Steemians!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I don't have a rank on Flex (that's 3 player mode) but that queue doesn't allow 4 people teams as far as I know. I'll just come online and see if we can make something happen after this game, if you're up to it.

aye man, streams looking good. It has a little stutter at times though like and fps drop. Whats the bitrate on your output ?

I replied in stream but wasn't sure when you sent this, doing 2500 bitrate atm. :)

I am not a hardcore gamer or big fan of video games but my friends play a lot.
They usually play Dota 2, they are crazy about it. If it is exam tomorrow even then they will be playing it.
I just want to ask, What LOL players think about Dota players?

I have been playing league of legends for almost a year now. This game is probably the most successful free to play of all time! Huge gameplay, multiple characters with varied skills. To try at least once in your life ^^!

The game is quite interesting gonna get it right away!

EAocrYw.gif

ACID STREAMS

GAMING IS LIFE

i hope my network would allow me today.... #sighs

Love this!!!haha

I have been playing class of legends for right around a year now. This amusement is likely the best allowed to play ever! Enormous gameplay.

You are the best

New map new gun .. gud luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73