[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Back with some CS:GO tonight! Reached my DMG rank again yesterday, let's see if we are ready for this level!
Let's carry @strawhat to DMG tonight as well! ;)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

@acidyo I hate hostage maps but Insertion was actually pretty fun map to play ! Tho the area where you have to drop hostages is a little too big to defend, since there is lot of fog and you can't see clearly..
Map in Sweden, yeah! Next time in Finland! i really enjoyed this gaming......

I am new on steemit! CS GO is a really fun action game, one of my favorites, and i decided to start with a mini fragmovie of my last games.

I choose some moments that I want to share with you, especially the ace I got with AWP.
I like more games as League of legends, Fortnite, H1Z1:king of the kill and more action games and I will make videos with them.

I really appreciate your feedback and your comments-thoughts and I promise I will share videos with a better experience

The graphics looks pretty dope....I should play this game. I've been slacking these days,damn. Thanks for the awareness, looking forward to more gaming posts

Those counter strikes are so global and offensive...

What"s up @acidyo

Usually up is the ceiling :-D

hopefully you get a win that satisfy Mr. @acidyo, I am sure you are part of the winner, even you should get first rank

Ahhh, if I just hear the russian accent of the other players, I immediately feel the need to install the game again. Good games, too bad youve lost the second round, the match was quite close.

Well, one thing is to keep your say forward but rocket speed is rising very quickly but too much has given you congratulation

I don't remember the last time I played counter-strike lol. I think it was probably while I was still in Hisgh School.

It is easy to have a good time with it!

cool once😆😊 hopefully better, and be the best level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82