[Acid Streams] League of Legends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some ranked League, main Mid Velkoz and Bot Varus or Support Velkoz! Come join the stream!

I try and reward genuine and active commenters but flag spam so please don't spam. :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I am waiting for win

hmm, nice. your pretty good at it although I don't know anything about the char you are using

Take care bro

Really a quick change can happen

I have never took my girl out for this long as long as I watched acidyo play, she's gonna eat me up

oh man, it's been so long since I've played this game.

It seems like I contributed somehow in your victory

Mehn it's great to be back ...been away for quite sometime now coz I travelled and there was no network where I travelled to. Now I am back and so can join the games once again...off to dlive.

No worries this round is going to be good

Though I won't be able to join the stream. It's 2:15 here..
But best of luck for LOL
You need it in this game :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73