[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive with @steemgc members

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Check out the upcoming tournament this Saturday on latest @steemgc post! It's gonna get exciting!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Would you kill someone with Zeus? 🔫🔫

SMITE WITH LIGHTNING!!

Anyone here played Cs 1.3, when you could jump around without slowing down, and duck mid-air for bonus accuracy? Matrix kills as they were called thanks to trinity and neo being mainstream back then.

Saturday is just around the corner, wouldnt miss the tournament for anything. Anticipation on the rise

I love CS:GO because weapons have higher penetration compared to older versions, making wider plethora of weapons competitive.

I have already checket out about the tournament which is going to be held on 24th feb 17 pm cet. My gutt feeling tells me its going to be amazing and you are going to kickass. I wish i could play and by play means not dying in few seconds haha . Gonna convert that time into mine and look forward to the tournament. I want to watch it.i am excited cause its cs haha thanks for sharing.

For some it's still gonna get exciting while to me I am already excited

I know you are gona make os proud and that you will bring the trophy to steemit...

Off to Dlive...

@acidyo,
Can you stabe one of them with your knife!?

information is very interesting, I will look forward to the tournament from @acidyo

This has received an upvote from the @minnow-aid subscription service

You're good with AWP on cbble, @acidyo, show us some flickshots!

wow....!!!what a wonderful game @acidyo . i like your Counter Strike Global Offensive post. thanks for sharing post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89