[Acid Streams] League of Legends

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So close to that Gold rank now! One more win for promo!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @acidyo! I'm just stopping by to let you know that I tagged you in a fun little challenge I created. It's not much of a challenge, really...more like a community building exercise. All you do is make a post listing 5 things you like and 5 things you dislike, then you tag other people you'd like to get to know better. It's called the love it/shove it challenge. If you're interested in participating, I can post the link here. Have a great day!! 😃

I love video games.........actually League of Legends (abbreviated LoL) is a multiplayer online battle arena video game developed and published by Riot Games for Microsoft Windows and macOS. The game follows a freemium model and is supported by microtransactions, and was inspired by the Warcraft

your live stream at dlive is always superhit @acidyo. you are the champion of here. i watching your more video at dlive. you just rock on here. i always following your dlive broadcas. it makes with a game but very funny man. still i watching this one, its amazing. keep it up. i watching.......

I'm glad to can see the your live video again, but today I am having a lot of internet problems here for which there is a lot of trouble watching your live stream, hopefully I will be okay in a bit, then I can see your live streaming and I can see it all. Sooner you will live streaming and encourage you.

hey @acidyo where have you been man, anyways nice game play as always, as i said you are killing it so far that's why i named you @acidyo the legend, you are a true gamer and believer, so many kills that's just awesome man... Best of luck for the next game, have a good sleep 😊

This is a amazing game!my favoraite game.. your live stream at dlive is always superhit @acidyo.i like your content..Have a great day!!

I am so interested to play this game........

Definitely my friend, winning is the vibe steem and Steemblockchain has brought unto us . Don’t stop winning my friend

Wow...so nice

Still at work so I'll not be able to stream.

Hope they'll be another gameplay stream in the evening? If yes, I'll gladly join then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95