[Acid Streams] CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Sunday evening CS:GO stream!

After 2 draws and one close 16-14 victory, we are off to try and get our rank up again! It feels like we've been stuck in this rank forever so let's hope we get some good games tonight!

I will be having the text-to-speech bot on which will make for some fun entertainment on the side!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

thanks m8 ! see you later, have fun ! ;-)

what is this all about @acidyo?

Terima kasih saya senang bisa berteman dengan anda suatu postingan yang bermanfaat dan saya senang bisa berbagi

Hello @acidyo

if you don't mind tell me how you incorporate the Text to discourse bot from the talk ? could be fun too in my Streams ;- )

See you later Ingame ^^

@acidyo i hope you get some good games tonight!
and We will enjoy the game

@acidyo once again an offline stream, I miss your online stream, I can't focus on the offline stream to maximum, I love the online streaming of yours, yesterday you were online but I couldn't attend that stream, my bad, I will tell honestly I will watch this stream when I will be free, later on. I miss those fancy guns and sniper of CS-go 😍
16-14 seems a very difficult and a close match, hope you enjoyed playing it, I will be wating for the next online stream @acidyo

Let the game begins, SSG gang, wealth in stock, we’ve worked all day now it’s time for fun . Go gamers have some real fun

that's cool man a text-to-speech bot alongside for entertainment, seems fun, the draws are got atleast they are better than losses 😊 best of luck for the next game @acidyo

16-14 that was too close man, what side you were playing on @acidyo? i guess on the terrorist side, @acidyo the legend

Oh I've missed this some, glad I'm here and on time. Let's go there!

My Sunday will be lit!

Lemme get my headset and login to Dlive.

Soccer can rest for now

You know the deal, straight to dlive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61