[Acid Streams] Trying out Player Unknown's Battlegrounds

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Haven't played this game a lot yet, especially not streaming. Playing with @strawhat and @steeminator3000, come in and say hi in chat and stick around! :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome! Do you like PUBG? I switched to fortnite, as i got bored of PUBG, but the game is pretty fun when you play squad. 😅

Owk this is new to me. Never seen this game before. I asked @strawhat what the name of the game was, dunno of he has responded though.

I like the fact that the game is so realistic as to let you jump off a moving plane and control where you land. Mehn that's awesome. These are the kinda adventure gamea I love playing. Really enjoy watching you guy Play.

Why don't you guys play with music one?

@sistem، Your reality is much closer to the heart of why I want to understand is.

If you haven't tried PUBG then you are in for some fun.

A buddy of mine has like 4,000 hours on CounterStrike but he has been exclusively on battlegrounds for the past three months.

this doesn't look like PUBG

Not sure if you heard me but we switched after a while. :D

I have not played this game as of yet but plan on doing so in the near future as I have heard a lot of good reviews for it. I am going to start posting gaming and tech guide videos on Dtube and may do some live streams on Dlive. I am still relatively new to the community though; however, it is nice to see how active the community seems to be. Its great to see others like you here....

Looking forward to these streams. This game can be awesome but also extremely frustrating!!

Nice game...I like that

Don't Get it.
whats the Ambition?
Greetings to @strawhat & @steeminator3000

Amazing game, but also make us very dizzy !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78