[Acid Streams] League of Legends ranked

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Have currently progressed to Silver 2 and trying to reach promos for Silver 1.

Maining Mid Vel'koz so not having the easiest time, other than that playing Kayn Jungle and Morg Support.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello @acidyo how are you today ? :) good games :) <3

Forgot that one!

Damn! All these tags? So wlone can actually use as many tags as possible on dlive...awesome

Have currently progressed to Silver 2 and trying to reach promos for Silver 1.

Oh well....cool

I was trying to make a point not to abuse them. :p

I love those games.
From your blog, i got to know what Dlive is all about.
I'm gonna have to start streaming

Great playing... superb.
Indeed,you are a good gamer.

Wow nice game and awesome video. Thanks for share dear.

I'm glad to can see the your live video again, but today I am having a lot of internet problems here for which there is a lot of trouble watching your live stream, hopefully I will be okay in a bit, then I can see your live streaming and I can see it all. Sooner you will live streaming and encourage you.

I always try to follow your post.It gives us some interesting news about games.Can't see anything.

Working now

The content has written a lot of beautifully, you have given a post very well. I respect you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55