[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive with @steemgc members

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Competetive gaming to hopefully rank up little at a time!

Try not to spam, I will flag excessive spammers and reward genuine comments instead.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Hehehehehehehe... I'm definitely using two devices to stream today.

@strawhat and @acidyo are both streaming the same gameplay and I don't wanna miss it for anything. You know how much I like Counter Strike right?

Let's go kick some ass

Thanks bro❤

Who are you competing with tonight @acidyo? Will join you shortly on dlive bro...Just got back from work and I am famished. Lemme grab something to eat.

Just playing with a few players from @steemgc, seems like we have a full team. :)

haha nice keep playing and Training , to get in to major league ;) also do you play other games like PUBG for example ? if yes then awesome , will support you guys !! high five !! Seeya and Have Fun ! also Resteemed this post i like to share it whit my Followers , so they also will know !

Counterstrike used to be one of my best game that I used to play with my friends bunking the college classes...At that time we didn't had computer so we used to go cyber to play counterstrike...It was fun playing making team and shooting together...I miss those days...I am sure you are having fun too playing this game and it seems like you are very good in it...I am sure you will reach highest level...I think may be game has developed more not like old version...@acidyo

Counter strike is awesome. I used to play it long before and I used to play it all the time. It comes with an online and offline version and even multiplayer version. This have used to take my whole day, it's sort of addictive. Enjoy the game dude, it's real entertainment. Go kill em all.

@acidyo DLive is making it hard for me to watch man~! But I will persist

haha nice keep playing and training

God ... that the computer repairs me quickly ..
to play counter strike with you @acidyo ..
I am the king in counter hahaha ..

Oh baby, Acid and Strawhat on the same team? I wanna see you guys carrying hard! What's your highest KDA @acidyo?

Hey I'm not really too savvy on Steem it yet and dont know if I will ever be. But I do play counter strike and would love to catch a game with you when you stream. Here's my username( Schlitz M@lt Liquor ¦ вlϊтz ). I am also lightly into Crypto for the last 5 months. Would love to chat hmu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82