[Acid Streams] CS:GO Competetive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing some CS:GO competetive matches with @steemgc members!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Again>? Damn that's good! I was watching yesterday! I'm joining in right now!

I'm watching now i hope playing vs you i'm a professionel at CS:GO
@acidyo

You are? Cool :)

Had a stressful day, now it's time for relaxation. Thanks @acidyo

I am a new user in steem, you and your friends are a steam promoter. I feel bad when new users like me are introduced to the platform, I give up because they are not recognized and no detail explained. Your team and you do a good job with recognize the user completely and I will be happy to be part of your team

.

I always wait for your next post, because your post is always a motivation for me @acidyo I will always be your loyal followers in every post you @acidyo
Thanks you so much

It feels good to have time to relax with game play after the day's work. Good one @acidyo. Smoke 'me...

Awesome gameplay! Now that WAX tokens are in CS Go I'm thinking of downloading it aswell. :)

you create a great post......i love to to reed it..... i waiting for your next post....i wish for your best of luck brother

followback and like my stream pls!

header.jpg

LET THE GAMES BEGIN..

I'M OFF TO D-TUBE.

great work keep it up....Social ha now overtaken search as the primary vehicle for digital discovery nobody can go back and start a new beginning but anyone can start today and make a new ending. To be kind is more important than to be right . Many times what people need is not a brilliant mind that speaks but a special heart that listens.Negative thoughts around because we believe them not because we want them or choose them...

stay blessed and thanks for sharing....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71