[Acid Streams] League of Legends Mid/Bot Solo queue

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Newbie at LoL trying to rank up on ranked games, currently Silver 2!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Lol doesn't seem like my cup of tea but I'll stick around and see if I change my mind

It is Junaid .. you gotta pronounce the J ..
Anyways thanks ;)

Dawwwg why is your thumbnail/cat guy all shaped like an easter egg... There must be a better solution than this 😂 😂 😂

Dlive turns it into a cube. :(

It seems like this hero has low mobility

League of Legends is one of the most interesting multiplayer online video game. Keep enjoying the game bro

Even if others don't understand, who cares. It's a great stress buster

So you gotta kill the minions and upgrade your character

It seems Dlive required high speed internet from users. I can watch few steps and need again wait a few seconds but I watched the game before from you. I am not a gaming guy at all but I live fighting happening there artificially :)

The game is a recreational activity with the goal of fun, leisure time, or light exercise. @acidyo you are so great, watching you play I want to be in your team, you are a really great game player @acidyo
image

Newbie at LoL trying to rank up on ranked games, currently Silver 2!

Well am pretty sure that if they play as often as you do, they will be as good as you are. Best of luck to them.

I'm not a game player at all but I live fighting there artificially :)
but I will stay there and see if I change my mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66