[Acid Streams] Call of Duty Black Ops 4 - Weekend Open Beta

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Heard from @strawhat that COD Black Ops 4 was free to play this weekend so I decided to download it and check it out!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm on it too Acid, how you feel about the game play? I love it and personally think it's a great game, unfortunately any COD game on PC always dies very quickly. Definitely buying on Xbox tho

I LOVE CALL OF DUTY

On of the good and loved games. Have fun!

How's the sexy @acidyo doin😏 😎😘

This is one of my favorite games I love is the zombie mode especially play it with friends

Lovely game this is and when you get it for free thats like a massive lottery. Have lots of fun pal and thanks for informing coz iam gonna download it staright away. Keep up the good work. Complete some missions and checkout the gaming experience. It s just sssooo gooood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99