[Acid Streams] CS:GO with @steemgc

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Still ranked Legendary Eagle, trying to get in a few wins tonight!

If you enjoy watching First Person Shooters than this might be the stream for you! Please don't spam the post with comments as they show up in dlive chat, I will flag excessive spamming and reward genuine comments with votes instead.

Feel free to ask stuff in chat and I'll try and reply when I have time to read them in between rounds!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Legendary eagle sounds amazing,i have downloaded and started playing cs go gotta get my mind and hand set on it so I won’t become a hindrance while playing online. So far having soo much fun and the graphics looks sooo awesome,my pc is not high end but does the job with little lag on some places. Getting reminded of my adolescence days where i used to play it like crazy.i am gonna watch you kickass and learn from it thanks and eyes on dlive. Imma first person shoote games fan call of duty,battlefield 1 are what i play offline campaign mode.thanks for sharing.

If I would be there, I'll blow your head by shouting. :D
Don't run after me. let's shoot em all! B-)

Oh wow that is great and i like to play counter strike and i have played it many times,now i am playing coc which is very amazing but you play it like a seasoned pro.your live games are very fun and when i went on your live it was stuck so i am in clash of clan..i used to play it everyday but i have left to play it and brought my memory..thank you for sharing it with us..@acidyo

My mother is very sick and I need a lot of money....Without my mother, no one in this world....please help me sir...😞😞😞

Hey Acid! Can you hit me up on Discord or steemit.chat please? I need a huge favour regarding PayWithSteem.

@acidyo Ahah, have a nice one, Bane 😅

Won't be able to watch you this time but G O D S P E E D
nevertheless!

LIVE NOW COME CHILL AND follow my stream too :D

I really enjoy in watching first person shooter and this stream for me.

Does the game require Internet connections or it can be played offline?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73