[Acid Streams] CS:GO

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

So my PC does not like CS:GO lately and decided to have a restart.

Let's try this again.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

What is the name of this games sir @acidyo.

Really a amazing games.I also want to try it.
Thanks for sharing sir.

Due to my slow internet connection in my country, I have only been able to see small fragments of the game live, but you know how to move brother, for sure if they put force to the game, today you win!

nice post

Brother very useful contacts your profile

CS:GO... come on what a sensational game this is. nice graphics and a brilliant game play. thanks for the live stream and this wonderful experience @acidyo. keep up the good work.

Mate, I streamed on Monday 5 hours in total waiting for you to go banana nuts on the puzzle rings https://steemit.com/dlive/@foreveraverage/e51ce7ba-88e5-11e8-b5ab-0242ac110003

When?!?!?!?! :O

Amazing!!
Well!! Hie.. I'm a newbie.
Here is the link to my post. Upvote if you like the content. thanks!

https://steemit.com/creativity/@cherrythinks/echoes-poem-2-unfolding-life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80