🤸 Beautiful AcroYoga Flow with a Beautiful Lady 😊💛

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey DLive!

I wanted to share a fun acroyoga video I made with one of my really good friends. This lady is one of the fittest people I know! She teaches all sorts of health and fitness classes, yoga, dance, flexibility.
Her and I also both share love for partner acrobatics. We have fun coming up with new moves and combos.

Check out my newest DLive video to see a our fun AcroYoga flow.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (28).gif

I had a lot of fun editing this video by adding different camera angles.

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (30).gif

Thanks for watching on @dlive!
I love sharing with you all. Thanks so much for all your support!

I hope you all have a wonderful day!
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You guys are an inspiration for real! doing something different on here and promoting an active lifestyle! love the music too!

Thanks man! I appreciate you checking out my content!
I enjoyed what you had to say in your last vLog. I am looking forward to watching more of your v logs.

Absolutely! You make wonderful stuff so I enjoy watching it!
I appreciate you saying that my friend! Its a new segment so I hope it will grow and change. Looking forward to more of your stuff!

I love the different angles in the video, it made it more enjoyable that I didnt notice when I finished watching it all. The video somehoww short

Gosh. Bad internet connection has made me to miss a lot of fun videos from you.

I am happy I've returned from my journey and I have better internet connection to enjoy your posts again.

wao is great acroyoga pro, girl power.

Beautiful lady with a beautiful background song...Runaway:)

She reall good balance and strong, have to practice long time.

I thought that she was floating in the air!!hahaha.

Thats Awesome man! upvote and a follow for you!

Wow! One day I must reach the level of skill you have! :)

So envious man, that looks so awesome & skillful

And that girl is strong!

I'm glad I found out your profile :)

Following asap

Gorgeous!!! Thank you for sharing this healing art form!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63