๐Ÿƒ Teamsteem Music Video ๐Ÿƒ

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

It has been awesome getting to know @teamsteem ! We have been hanging out everyday since he got to California. One thing we both have in common is that we strive to live a healthy lifestyle. We both are very active people and enjoy exercise and to stay in good shape. @teamsteem is an avid runner. He runs many running races in his home town. When he returns he will be running a 10k marathon.

When we where at Lake Tahoe, I had fun chasing him with my drone!! This guy has a lot of energy and can almost keep up with my drone! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

Check out my new @DLive video

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (47).gif

Thanks for watching!
What is your favorite way to exercise?
Mine is partner acrobatics. Hanging out with @teamsteem has inspired me to start running more!

Have an awesome day!
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

Lol, @teamsteem is awesome, love the guy.

He is freakin awesome for sure!

I really enjoyed this video :D
Thank you !

hahah Thanks man!

Running is a great stamina enhancer....
Love the music...I can use that beat into my Ipod while running...:)

Yeah its a fun song! :)

This is quite a funny one. It has that movie touch.

@teamsteem is a great runner

Really It has been awesome getting. That's so cool @acromott, you really have a very happy life.

Wow!!!that's a amazing music....

Thanks! I am glad you like it! :)

Really it is been very nice exercise tips .my favorite exercise is cardio

I need to get more cardio in my life!

Very funny!

Did you use a drone for the footage? It almost seems like it was a DJI Spark with motion detection.

Also, was this filmed in the Eastern Townships (Estrie)? Maybe around Lac Memphremagog?

Hahahahah @teamsteem what were you doing at the beginning??? was that a dance hahahahah! Or a sort of exercise? the person behind the camera woow i guess he or she is genius especially capturing the front view of @teamsteem. @acromott video well taken, are you the one behind the camera? @teamsteem nice shirt you got up there. weldone guys.

Well I know he likes going to restaurants and he loves to eat, I didnt know he loves to run as well, you run too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97