🌞 Happy Sunset Dogs 🐕 - Watching the sunset and dogs at Carmel Beach

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I was traveling a long the coast and stopped to check out the sunset in Carmel, California. This small beach town is very dog friendly. The community welcomes dogs to run and play together on the beach. It is awesome to walk along the beach and admire all the happy pups loving life.

I set up a camera for time lapse to record the sunset. After capturing the beach sunset and reviewing the footage, I noticed I caught some awesome silhouettes from the dogs running around on the beach.

2.jpg

4.jpg

Check out my new @DLive video to see this awesome sunset and the happy pups! 🐕

20180512_195157.00_00_34_29.Still002.jpg

Nested Sequence 01.00_00_12_19.Still001.jpg

Thanks for watching ! Thanks so much for your support!
Have an awesome day!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png
@acromott

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wao amo los atardeceres, y debo decir que este esta realmente hermoso, es tu mascota? se ve muy contento.

no , not my pets. heheh I don't have any animals at this time. maybe someday in the future.

I didn't know you understand spanish 😀😁😀

I loved your video and the photographs. Dogs are happy with things so simple that we must learn to be like them, relax and see that in many things of our daily life there are moments of happiness and above all, that help us get out of the routine. Very good post, greetings.

Thanks man! It was fun seeing that place :)
It sure was a relaxing spot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01