🤸 Hand to Hand Practices with @karensuestudios! She is rocking it ! 🤸

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

@karensuestudios is new to standing hand to hand, but she is rocking it! It is always a lot of fun practicing this skill with people that are newer to it. It is an exciting skill to practice because the flyer is way up in the air!!

Hand to hand is one of my all time favorite partner acrobatic skill!!

One of my favorite things about acrobatics is helping people get into skills they never though they would have ever been able to do! I love teaching techniques that I have learned from masters. Teaching is a great way to get better at your craft. Teaching allows me to find new ways of explaining how to do something. Each person learns a bit different. It is fun to find what each person needs. 😊

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

Check out my video to see @karensuestudios rockin it! YEEAH! 😎👍

Thanks for watching!
Thanks for all your support!
I hope you have a wonderful day!!

t4fkv9qiasabhuc0fh7u.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You are insane

hahah It is to fun! ;)

good job man...i like it..

welcome..can you give me an upvote for my betterment..??

the things you guys do is incredible to watch. keep up the great work friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94