You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaaat??? DLive first ever official meetup! | Crazy long journey from BKK to NYC ✈️ (A bit of Drama in China)

in #dlive6 years ago

Tell @wa7 I said HIIII!! We recently meet him when we where passing through the city he lives in on our road trip!!!
Have lots of fun ! I can't wait to see your goofy videos!! :)

Sort:  

BTW!!! You should stop in California before you go back home!! :)

Hahah thanks! and yes, I will ! NYC has been so much fun so far tho the weather sucks LOL
About California, probably not this time but I do come visit and live for a few months in California once a year (already been 3 years) so this year probably see you somewhere some how :) Where exactly are you? I'm usually around Santa Cruz, San Francisco. ❤

I am in Sacramento, which is 2 hours from SF. @karensuestudios and I would love to visit you!!😁💛👍
We can make some crazy videos together!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91