[ENG] Fortnite Grind! [20 Wins+] [Follow Alerts On] #Gaming #Dlive

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello and welcome to my stream! Today we will be playing fortnite! I will be trying my hardest to grow my channel in the upcoming weeks! I also don't mind follow you back as well! Be respectful in the chat and i will give you a follow! once again thanks for watching and have a great day! #Roadto100 Followers

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

There it is!

you might need to lower you bitrate to 1500-2000 kbps

its good now

awesome, good luck on your road to 100! stream looks good

tried playing the other day, but not really

looks interesting, a lot less intense than PUBG

I say that and then you get into a crazy firefight. lol

37 viewers for me

I do think it's a glitch. the other day I had 100+ viewers, but I doubt it

ok, back to work. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66936.87
ETH 3079.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66