DLIVE - What The Hell Did I Just Do? - Thank You For The Welcome @dlive - Impressed

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey Steemit and Dlive,
Seriously ... what the hell did I just do?

As you all know, my son and I are planning our Tri-ventures in association with @fundition raising money for Charity. Any upvotes we receive for these posts will go directly to the campaign, and obviously then onto Kaleb's chosen charity.

As we start our countdown to our first Adventure, my fitness program has to start at a new level, and this video highlights again what's possible with the right motivation.

@dlive was nice enough to welcome me to the program which impressed me greatly. It proves to me they care for their Creators so therefore my updates and vlogs for our little Adventure, will be exclusively here.

Thanks for watching, I need a hot bath!!!

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul
Fundition Page :https://fundition.io/#!/@adventuroussoul/l9i6x0dip

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I think its Brilliant that you're videos are exclusive to Dlive!! looking forward to seeing the livestreams if you get it working on your phone, great video and look forward to seeing more, thanks again from me and Dlivestreamers

My pleasure buddy, hopefully this old guy can work it out :)

i'm sure you'll get it working :) good luck and god bless

Tienen un corazón inmenso todos ustedes, muchas bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97