Sort:  

This post is very nice.

NICE POST   .png

And so is this Post.
NICE POST  .jpg

We all love to see a....
nice-post.jpg

What perplexes me however is that you claim in your comment I have "nice photography" also. I wonder what photography you refer to specifically? Is it the low quality 320p blurred footage from my antique DV-Tape Camera that you appreciate so much, or is it the fact that I am squeezing into a child's Ninja costume? It's possible you refer to the imagery of me with a watermelon outside my tent in Spain, but I cannot be certain.

Which part of the video was most "informative" for you? The Ninja Weaponry Skills? Or maybe the kung-fu-fighting ninja-dancing montage?

Thanks to your wild encouragements I will certainly keep up the "hard work" being a Steemit ninja blogger, and I sincerely thank you and bless you also. However, if you spam Steemit with many more generic copy-pasted comments like this again, I shall indeed rake your face sir.

Good day, and peace be with you...

PEACE

of Fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04