You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Splinterlands // My Original Song Created for Steem Monsters

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

In my defense... there were too many notes!

She's referencing a conversation we had where I said it's really important for the audience to be able to hum and boop and along. Do do do DOOOO.

You gotta be able to sing it. Version one she was twillin' out! This one there's still some twill's but now I can follow it and repeat it.

My daughter said it sounds like adventure when she listened to it.

I've already used the song to get through some shitty parts of my life thinking more Steem Monsters lie ahead. That's the whole idea.

Good work muh dear. You truly are a lovely person of incredible talent!

Sort:  

Thank you Ag...I'm glad this song has helped you get through some rough times. <3
You're a lovely person!

Hey, I was just thinking the same thing! It's like this really catchy tune the listener will remember and easily associate with their all time favorite game. :@)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63152.84
ETH 3104.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84