Sort:  

Are you also into vermicomposting?

One of my accounts is liberyworms. I have wanted to do resteems for awhile but I don't like clogging my own blog up with resteems so when someone goes to mine all they see is other peoples articles so I delegated out a little SP for this account and came up with the contest for my next day post. Great video you will need a pickaxe for the ginger if it gets any bigger.

oh I see. I did think of having multiple accounts when I joined, cuz that was how I used to do on Twitter, one for photo, one for worms, one for coding. But in the end there is always one account that posts nothing for a while and managing accounts was not fun. So I decided to do all in one and see. I wish Steemit could have a filter option so you can get to one's blog and just see topic you are interested in.

My problem with tools, is I need to buy 10 of each so I can spread them all around the house so I can always find one somewhere 🤣🤣🤣

I have the same problem. This being a resteem account and not posting a lot of content should not take to much time so I will still be doing my post on liberyworms but yes you are absolutely right about a filter option. Great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86