You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian in Need - 100% of This Post Payout Will Go Towards Helping Free Quinn Eaker and Support the @gardenofeden

in #dlive6 years ago

Voted!!!
I read the article of @gardenofeden.
Can’t believe!!!

Thanks that you do this!

Hope @quinneaker will heal soon! @everlove and @saramiller tell us what you need!!! We are here for you fellas!

Sort:  

Thank you @akashas. We need a criminal defense attorney and a civil prosecutor, and we need funds to cover the best representation and counsel we can get. We're grateful for lawyer suggestions, and if you want to donate you can do so in fiat on our website or in crypto here on the steem blockchain.

We also need eyes on this situation - the police have to know they are seen and we will hold them accountable to their actions. Resteeming this post and sharing through social media is very valuable and important!

aww thanks for supporting them @akashas!! This whole situation is so heart breaking. I'm just glad that Quinn wasn't stabbed in any major arteries or organs. Still, the road to recovery will be long and the fight with the legal system will be ugly. :(

I was shocked and I am still!!!
Always great people are meeting the death!
Damn it!!!
Hope he will heal soon and be back!
Of course I support this great spirit and artist like I support you my dear!
From heart2heart
OneLove

We are one community that is what makes Steemit so individuell!

I hope a lot of other fellas will support and help to!

All my best wishes to them!

Shanti aum and steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75