Why Have I Been Inactive? / I Lost My . . .

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi! to all steeming, hope you are doing great.

Over the last few days, I been inactive here on Steemit and I guess my close followers must have noticed. During this period, I have not been able to take a look at every post on my feed, interact and reply to comments as usual (even though I have been given out votes thanks to steemauto.com). Well, this is because I have lost something special that I had since the 31st of December 2015.

It feels like hell been away or been least active but I hope to be fully active soon.

PS: I will be around to interact and reply to comments today because I took a crazy decision. Those on discord will feel my presence as well.

I will add a few more of my close followers as fanbase on steemauto.com in order to fully utilize my voting power during this period.

video by @akomoajong with love for Steem

Thanks to support @bleepcoin @shortcut @leeuw @wafrica @surfyogi

Thank You All

My Affiliate Area

  1. Join this steemit community with over 18,000 members to make friends and get upvotes:
    Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Binance

  3. Seven (7) Coinpot Cryptocurrency Faucets

@akomoajong 13/09/2018

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hello friend if it is true I spent many days without seeing you, and you need your post on how the Crypto world goes in Africa and much more, I do not understand the language I only speak Spanish but it was a pleasure to see you again and know that you are very well

Greetings from Venezuela

Hi Jenni, thanks for your continuous support. You may not see me comment on your posts in the next few days but you will certainly see my votes. Though I always like to read every post that I vote, It's simply due to the situation that I am facing at the moment.

Do stay well and Steem On!

If I have seen your vote friend and I thank you very much, what is happening to you worries me

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11