You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's try this again! Answering Your STEEMIT Questions!

in #dlive6 years ago

Well @joeparys...
My question is actually due to variois complains from new and frustrated steemains and from personal experiences over the last one week...
Writting good posts and getting low payouts is an order of the day and it can be really depressing..
If not for my love for steem and the community, i might have given up.
So my question is..

Does good content not matter anymore?

Sort:  

Hi Alison. You are 100 percent correct with what you are saying. I personally look for interesting posts to read and upvote only if it's worthwhile. I think I am in the minority as most of what I have seen only upvote their own posts. I hope I am wrong but that is what I have seen over the last few months.

Have been thinking on what might have happened to caused this over the last few weeks ,so i came to one conclusion that most of the whale are now delegating their sp to the bots and that's why all these happening but some people are still upvoting good and quality post

Well i write great stuff and get low payouts, how do you explain that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85