10 DAY REBOOT - DAY 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Dayyyy 3!!! I made it!! they say the first 3 days are the hardest, for some reason i didnt find it hard at all, is something wrong with me?! hahaha I didnt have any cravings, or anything, or headaches! In fact I slept super well again!! Today was a busy busy day, i was cooking a lot, because I tried to make enough food for few days as im not staying at home! i suggest you dont do that!, its best to be in home environment when doing this diet, as its hard enough anyway, but making it all in advance is even harder!!! I was suuuuuper tired in the evening and burned a lot of calories yesterday, a record high of 3.900!!! sooo yeah.... thats how you get fit ;)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good night Alla! Hope your sleep is extraordinary!! Sweet dreams. And Love!!

yeah :))) thanks!

Ya i know how hard to work in kitchen......but sleep well and take care of your health as well.....

Looks like your doing great @allasyummyfood , glad to see you have energy , Wow that green smoothie looks pretty green Lol! keep up the great work!✌👍😀

hehe greens are amazing )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01