STREET FOOD MARKET - LONDON

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey friends, I wanted to share a brand campaign I did walking around Street Food Market in London and they followed me and filmed me trying Paella. I hope you enjoy this!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful girl Allasyum

Surely, we all enjoy your video here. I thought the video was pretty cool. The young man who served her seems very nice. The food also seems to be quite tasty.

You could set up a program in which, or go out to meet places that serve tasty dishes, the type that ate, or, receive someone who cooks to assemble a dish and you to test it. What do you think of my idea ??

Thank you for posting the video and good afternoon !

thanks so much! glad you enjoyed it! i noticed that you give my posts a tiny upvote and vote yourself 100% on comments, is there a reason behind it? thanks!

No reason behind it. Thank you Allasyum

This is perfect Alla. Just what I was looking for. I made a post asking about any great street food and suggestions for activities in London for when hubby and I visit next year. You’ve answered the street food part so thank you! It’ll help us plan our trip 😁😁

Your paella looks so simple and delicious. Thanks for sharing!

aww thanks so much, glad to hear that and hope you enjoy it!! make sure you are hungry!!

I get hungry quite easily so hopefully I can try many different types of food. Are there any other great street food markets in London that you would recommend?

This is really an amazing concept. Really excited about you being sent to try things out. People do say that street food are usually very tasty, nice and cheaper and the same applies here too.

Really love the fact that you will recreate some of the meals you have been able to taste. This is really nice.

Oh my goodness! You look absolutely dashing, delightful, gorgeous and stunning. That outfit look so good on you and I have always loved your bright lipstick. Bright colours for you so well, beautiful. Your smiles always shine through and I enjoy watching you laugh.

Well done my friend. Really proud of you.

aww thanks so much :) glad to hear that :)

Anytime beautiful.

looking very beautiful i am feeling to love you hahaha and this is nice way to introduce paella..dont't mind if i wrote some thing out of context

I love street foods nice sis and you so beautiful :)

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00