WEIGHTLOSS GREEN SMOOTHIE - LIVE RIGHT NOW

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

heyyy friends!!! So i am starting my LIVE series again! I will try and do 1-2 live shows every week on @dlive and smash it all!!! Feel free to request what you want to see me cook live!!!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I thought this was just posted and you are taping live!? as its the first post here on your DLive blog ! but I cant find it in your steemit posts, and it wont let me upvote for some reason!? Any wayshope you get a chance to check out my awesome new Fruit infusion water jug in my previous coment thanks!💕✌👍💦

i will definitely try the green smoothie cos i really want to loss some weight

Yeah! ✌
I really missed this!

Haha this so awesome! I actually did a post in my @momskitchen blog where I made a Cucumber and lemon infused Detox water after buying this cool Fruit infusion water jug ! like you say its great for weight loss and very healthy ! if you get a chance check it out! I never drop links but im sure you like to check out this cool jug!
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/shopping-for-a-fruit-infusion-water-jug-in-steemit-blue-green-making-cucumber-lemon-detox-infused-water
I have some spinach in my fridge and I just need a few more things from the store to try out your awesome looking smoothie! So Healthy!! I may need to leave out the powders , i dont know where it buy it here, and its probably really expensive! any sugestions on what I can add or leave out to save money!? thanks @allasyummyfood ! always love your videos!💕💕💕💕✌👍😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95